Skip to Content

Board Members

Grace Village Leadership

Book A Tour

Glenn Hall

Kosciusko Community Outreach Director Stillwater Hospice

Chad Hummel - Board President

Director of Human Resources Cedar Holdings

Chuck Josey


Dave Koontz

Executive Director/ VP Development Indiana Right to Life

Adam Lenon - Secretary

Director of Credit Services, Grace Brethren Invest. Foundation

Mark McCollum

Science Teacher, Lakeview Middle School

Mike McKinniss

Retired HC Administrator Grace Brethren Village

Jennifer Pierce

RN, MSN Beacon Medical Group

Dale Robbins

DNP, RN, CNE Bethel College School of Nursing

Will Stockdale

Attorney at Law, Specializing in Elder Law

Roger E.Weideman II

Senior Vice-President and CFO BHI Retirement

Learn More About Us

Discover How You Fit in at Grace Village